Star swoosh element

Building New Mexico’s Economy

One Business At A Time

Business Resources

Small shop owner

International Trade

The International Business Accelerator is a one-stop shop of resources for New Mexican businesses and individuals wishing to introduce their product or service into the global market.

White arrow

Learn More

People walking through downtown Albuquerque

Government Contracting

Providing assistance to small businesses who want to sell their goods or services to the government, educational institutions, or tribal entities.

White arrow

Learn More

Large meeting room

Technology Commercialization

Ideas and inventions require many steps to develop, protect, and monetize; however, understanding these steps should not prevent you from succeeding. TCA offers no-cost, confidential counseling regarding intellectual property.

White arrow

Learn More

Bee landing on flowers

Environmental Regulations

Protecting your workplace, employees, and customers against potential health and safety threats, including the prevention of the transmission of COVID-19 and other communicable diseases.

White arrow

Learn More

Title Address Description
SBDC at CNM - South Valley
1309 4th St SW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA

Phone
(505) 224-5250

Email
sbdc@cnm.edu

SBDC at UNM - Los Lunas Valencia Campus
280 La Entrada Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031, USA

Student Community Center Bldg, 2nd Floor
Rooms 239 & 236

Phone
(505) 219-5202

Vernon Mulanix
Vernon22@unm.edu

Christopher Garcia
cgarci15@unm.edu 

SBDC at SFCC - Higher Education Center
1950 Siringo Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87505, USA

Phone
(505) 428-1343

Email
sbdc@sfcc.edu

Technology Commercialization Accelerator - Socorro
1019 N California St, Socorro, NM 87801, USA

Phone
(575) 517-6912

Email
Estefanita.Rawlings@nmt.edu

Title Address Description
Española - Northern New Mexico College
Johnson Controls, 1027 N Railroad Ave, Española, NM 87532, USAPhone
(505) 747-2236

Julianna Barbee, Director
jbarbee@nnmc.edu

Rita Sandoval, Business Advisor
rtamm@nnmc.edu

Farmington - San Juan College
5101 College Blvd, Farmington, NM 87402, USAPhone
(505) 566-3528

Fax
(505) 566-3698

Email
SBDC@sanjuancollege.edu

Gallup SBDC
106 E Hwy 66, Gallup, NM 87301, USAPhone
(505) 722-2220

Cynthia Jarvison, Director
cjarvison@unm.edu

Grants - New Mexico State University
701 Roosevelt Ave, Grants, NM 87020, USAPhone
(505) 287-6688

Fax
(505) 287-2125

Email
dachavez@nmsu.edu

Title Address Description
Las Vegas - Luna Community College SBDC
366 Luna Dr, Las Vegas, NM 87701, USAPhone
(505) 454-2582
(800) 588-7232 ext. 1759

Fax
(505) 454-5326

Don Bustos, Director
dbustos@luna.edu

Briana Montano, Associate Center Director
bmontano@luna.edu

Los Alamos - UNM SBDC
4000 University Dr, Los Alamos, NM 87544, USAPhone (Mobile)
(505) 203-3237

Monther Jubran, Center Director
mjubran@unm.edu

Taos - UNM Taos Campus SBDC
115 Civic Plaza Dr, Taos, NM 87571, USAPhone
(575) 737-6219

Anwar Kaelin, Center Director anwar@unm.edu

Tucumcari - Mesalands Community College SBDC
911 S 10th St, Tucumcari, NM 88401, USAPhone
(575) 769-4136

Fax
(575) 461-2870

Email
sandra.sawyer@clovis.edu

Title Address Description
Las Cruces - DACC Workforce Center
2345 Nevada Ave #101, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USAPhone
(575) 527-7676

Fax
(575) 528-7432

Email
sbdcinfo@nmsu.edu

Silver City - Western New Mexico University SBDC
500 E 18th St, Silver City, NM 88061, USAPhone
(575) 538-6320

Fax
(575) 538-6341

Email
sbdc@wnmu.edu

Mario LaFragola, Business Advisor
mario.lafragola@wnmu.edu

Title Address Description
New Mexico State University Alamogordo
2400 N Scenic Dr, Alamogordo, NM 88310, USAPhone
(575) 439-3660

Email
pmliving@nmsu.edu

Fax
(575) 439-3819

Hours
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Mon-Fri.

New Mexico State University - Carlsbad
221 S Canyon St, Carlsbad, NM 88220, USAStarting Thursday March 19, 2020 we will be available by email or phone.

Email
dellab@nmsu.edu

Phone
(575) 885-9531

Email
joylc@nmsu.edu

Phone
(575) 885-9352

Clovis Community College
417 Schepps Blvd #152, Clovis, NM 88101, USAPhone
(575) 769-4136

Email
sbdc@clovis.edu

Hobbs - New Mexico Junior College SBDC
5317 N Lovington Hwy, Hobbs, NM 88240, USAPhone
(575) 492-4700

Fax
575-492-4704

Brandon E. Hunt, Director
bhunt@nmjc.edu

Anita S. Thomas, Administrative Secretary
athomas@nmjc.edu

Roswell - Eastern New Mexico University
20 Mathis St, Roswell, NM 88203, USAPhone (Office)
(575) 624-7133

Scott Bucher
(575) 420-3926
scott.bucher@roswell.enmu.edu

Carolyn Arias
(575) 993-3773
carolyn.arias@roswell.enmu.edu